Jakks Pacific Wrestling Action Figures

Jakks Pacific was founded in 1995 by a former LJN founder. Jakks is headquartered in California and has been a leading force in action figures and entertainment, taking on challenging licenses such as WWE Wrestling, Rocky Balboa Movie Series, Dragon Ball Z, Pokemon, UFC, and World of Nintendo.

Jakks Pacific’s first foray into making wrestling figures began with the Bone Crunching Action (BCA) line in 1996. The series had standard limited articulation but some joints in the legs and arms would make a crunching noise when posed. After nine primary series, the Bone Crunching Action style largely came to an end with the introduction of Titan Tron Live (TTL) in 1999. Titan Tron Live would be the standard line of figures released throughout wrestling’s attitude era up until 2002.

Jakks attempted to switch things up at the start of 2002 with the R-3 Tech line, which capitalized on the real scale technology of the time. Now figures would not only have real scale head scans, but whole wrestler’s bodies were scanned by computers for the most accurate action figures. So we were told. The line only lasted 5 main series (with 10 sub-series) before being scrapped with Ruthless Aggression.

Unlike today’s Mattel WWE figures, where the focus is primarily on the Elite and Basic style figures, during the Ruthless Aggression era Jakks Pacific was trigger happy. They produced many different lines concurrently, including Flex-Ems, Off The Ropes, Classic Superstars, Deluxe Aggression, Havoc Unleashed, and others.

Produced figures 1995 – 2015

3599 Jakks Pacific – Wrestling figures currently in the database.

August 2022

Jakks Pacific “M” Line Checklists

  • Maximum Aggression
  • Maximum Sweat
  • Micro Aggression
  • Mini Wrestling Figure Box Sets (1997-1999)

Jakks Pacific Grapple Gear and Ring Gear Accessory Sets

July 2022

Jakks Pacific – Wrestling “F” Checklists

Fatal Four Way 2002 > Jakks Pacific – Wrestling

Final Count and Finishing Moves 2000-2002 > Jakks Pacific – Wrestling

Jakks Pacific – Wrestling “D” Checklists

Deluxe Aggression > Jakks Pacific – Wrestling

Deluxe Build & Brawl > Jakks Pacific – Wrestling Deluxe Build N Brawl (2007-2009)

Jakks Pacific Classic Superstars

Classic Superstars Deluxe Aggression

Classic Superstars Exclusives > Jakks Pacific – Wrestling 2004-2009

Classic Superstars Tag Teams > Jakks Pacific – Wrestling 2005-2009

Classic Superstars Three Packs > Jakks Pacific 2004-2009

Bone Crunching Action (BCA) > Jakks Pacific – Wrestling

Bone Crunching Action BCA (2001-2003) (Real Scan Era)