Jakks Pacific – Wrestling “D” Checklists

Deluxe Aggression > Jakks Pacific – Wrestling

Deluxe Aggression is a toy line by Jakks Pacific from 2005-2009 for WWE figures. Sizes range from 7″ to 7 1/4″. Larger characters, like Big show and others, are nearly eight inches tall!
The line consisted of 24 Series, with 8 series of the Deluxe Classic Superstar line, 3 “Best of” sets (2006, 2008, 2009), 6 series of three packs exclusive to KB Toys, and a handful of two-packs that were generally exclusives for mall retailers like FYE.
When Mattel took over the WWE line in 2010, Jakks Pacific continued the Deluxe Aggression body style with the TNA Deluxe Impact line where they are still making new figures today! Overall, Jakks Pacific’s Deluxe Aggression/IMPACT style has seen over 100 characters with hundreds of figures total!

Deluxe Aggression > Jakks Pacific - Wrestling 2005-2009

Deluxe Build & Brawl > Jakks Pacific – Wrestling Deluxe Build N Brawl (2007-2009)

was a style of WWE Figures that had the look and feel of the 7″ Deluxe Aggression line but stood at almost half the size at 3.75″ Tall. Deluxe BnB saw thirty-nine unique characters released over nine main series releases, and two Wrestlemania-themed series released in 2009. The short-lived style saw multiple releases of John Cena, The Undertaker, Triple H, Batista, Rey Mysterio, Matt Hardy, Shawn Michaels, and Randy Orton. With that said, they were still able to make first-time figures of some characters like Sgt Slaughter and Deuce and Domino. John Morrison was originally slated for the Series 2 release, however, it was scrapped and a different attired version of Morrison was released in series 5.

Deluxe Build & Brawl > Jakks Pacific - Wrestling 2007-2009

Back to Jakks Pacific Wrestling